Moorpark City Council

Flag as Inappropriate

One elected mayor and four city council members serve the Moorpark community by setting the direction for policies regarding operations and programs. The council also approves the annual budget and appoints the city manager. The mayor serves a two-year term and council members serve four-year staggered terms. Currently serving with Mayor Janice S. Parvin are Roseann Mikos, mayor pro tem, and council members Keith F. Millhouse, David Pollock and Mark Van Dam.
799 Moorpark Ave, Moorpark, CA 93021
(805) 517-6222
  • Fax: 805-532-2205
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »